FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

MS MR – Secondhand Rapture

Regular price $27.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Secondhand Rapture is the debut studio album by American duo MS MR, released on May 14, 2013 by Columbia Records. The album was written and produced by MS MR with additional production and mixing done by Tom Elmhirst. The album features the singles "Hurricane", "Fantasy" and "Think of You". Secondhand Rapture peaked at No. 116 on the Billboard 200 and sold 3,500 copies during its first week.

Release info

Label: Columbia – 88883 70496 1, Creep City Records – 88883 70496 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 14 May 2013
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Hurricane 3:46
A2 Bones 4:14
A3 Ash Tree Lane 3:13
A4 Fantasy 3:28
A5 Dark Doo Wop 2:53
A6 Head Is Not My Home 3:32
B1 Salty Sweet 3:12
B2 Think Of You 3:25
B3 Twenty Seven 3:39
B4 BTSK 3:27
B5 No Trace 3:15
B6 This Isn't Control 3:57

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now