FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

My Chemical Romance - May Death Never Stop You (2LP + DVD)

Regular price $76.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Fake Your Death 3:13
A2 Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us 3:52
A3 Vampires Will Never Hurt You 5:26
A4 Helena 3:25
A5 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison 2:54
B1 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) 3:08
B2 The Ghost Of You 3:56
B3 Welcome To The Black Parade 5:13
B4 Cancer 2:25
B5 Mama 4:38
C1 Teenagers 2:41
C2 Famous Last Words 5:00
C3 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:26
C4 Sing 4:30
C5 Planetary (Go!) 4:06
D1 The Kids From Yesterday 5:26
D2 Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo) 3:30
D3 Knives/ Sorrow (Demo) 2:14
D4 Cubicles (Demo) 3:58

Reprise Records – 9362-49399-2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
25 Mar 2014
Rock, Pop
Pop Punk, Alternative Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now