FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Paradox (2LP, Single Sided, Etched)

Regular price $46.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Paradox is a soundtrack album by Neil Young and Promise of the Real released on March 23, 2018 on Shakey Pictures Inc. The album serves as the soundtrack to Daryl Hannah's 2018 film, Paradox, which also stars Young and his Promise of the Real bandmates. It is the third studio album recorded by Young and Promise of the Real.

Release info

Label: Reprise Records 9362-49082-0
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Blues, Stage & Screen


A1 Many Moons Ago In The Future
A2 Show Me
A3 Paradox Passage I
A4 Hey
A5 Paradox Passage 2
A6 Diggin' In The Dirt - Chorus
A7 Paradox Passage 3
A8 Peace Trail
B1 Pocahontas
B2 Cowgirl Jam
B3 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
C1 Paradox Passage 4
C2 Diggin' In The Dirt
C3 Paradox Passage 5
C4 Running To The Silver Eagle
C5 Baby What You Want Me To Do?
C6 Paradox Passage 6
C7 Offerings
C8 How Long?
C9 Happy Together
C10 Tumbleweed

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now