FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Neil Young - Storytone (2LP, Deluxe Edition, Special Edition)

Regular price $79.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Storytone is the 34th studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released on November 4, 2014 on Reprise Records. The album was released in two formats: a single disc, which features orchestral and big band arrangements of the songs, and a deluxe edition which includes stripped-back recordings of the songs. Young subsequently released a third version of the album, Mixed Pages of Storytone, merging elements of both, later in the year.

Storytone is the second studio album Neil Young released in 2014, following the predominantly lo-fi release, A Letter Home.

Release info

Label: Reprise Records 546105-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Special Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Symphonic Rock


A1 Plastic Flowers
A2 Who's Gonna Stand Up?
A3 I Want To Drive My Car
A4 Glimmer
A5 Say Hello To Chicago
B1 Tumbleweed
B2 Like You Used To Do
B3 I'm Glad I Found You
B4 When I Watch You Sleeping
B5 All Those Dreams
C1 Plastic Flowers
C2 Who's Gonna Stand Up?
C3 I Want To Drive My Car
C4 Glimmer
C5 Say Hello To Chicago
D1 Tumbleweed
D2 Like You Used To Do
D3 I'm Glad I Found You
D4 When I Watch You Sleeping
D5 All Those Dreams

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now