FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


The Poison Red is the ninth studio album from American rock band Nonpoint. The album was produced by Rob Ruccia and released on July 8, 2016 via Spinefarm Records. The band released two singles from the album: "Generation Idiot" and "Divided... Conquer Them". It is the first album which features Nonpoint's new lead guitarist B.C. Kochmit.

Release info

Label: Spinefarm Records 25479344925
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Generation Idiot
A2 Foaming At The Mouth
A3 Bottled Up Killer Bees
B1 Rabbit Hole (Prelude)
B2 Chasing White Rabbits
B3 Standing In The Flesh
B4 Divided.. Conquer Them
C1 Radio Chorus
C2 Spanish Radio (Prelude)
C3 El Diablo
D1 No Running Allowed
D2 Promises
D3 Be Enough
D4 My Last Dying Breath

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now