FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Onyx - Bacdafucup

Regular price $26.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Bacdafucup is the debut album by American hip hop group Onyx, released on March 30, 1993 by JMJ Records, Rush Associated Labels and Chaos Recordings. The album was produced by Chyskillz, Jam Master Jay and Kool Tee.

Bacdafucup peaked at number 17 on the US Billboard 200, and number 8 on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. The album was certified Platinum by the RIAA on October 25, 1993. In 1994, the album was nominated as "Rap/Hip-Hop New Artist" on American Music Awards of 1994 and won "Best Rap Album" on 1994 Soul Train Music Awards.

The album features three the Billboard singles "Throw Ya Gunz", "Slam" and "Shifftee". The first single, "Throw Ya Gunz", became a crossover radio hit. Their breakout single, "Slam", which received heavy airplay on both radio and television (MTV and BET), leading the song to reach #4 on the Billboard Hot 100, and get Platinum on August 10, 1993.

Bacdafucup is a groundbreaking hip-hop album, that brought to hip-hop slamdancing, the grimy voice and the bald head fashion.

Release info

Label: JMJ none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1993
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta


A1 Bacdafucup
A2 Bichasniguz
A3 Throw Ya Gunz
A4 Here 'N' Now
A5 Bust Dat Ass
A6 Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz
A7 Da Mad Face Invasion
A8 Blac Vagina Finda
A9 Da Bounca Nigga
A10 Nigga Bridges
B1 Onyx Is Here
B2 Slam
B3 Stik 'N' Muve
B4 Bichasbootleguz
B5 Shifftee
B6 Phat ('N' All Dat)
B7 Da Nex Niguz
B8 Getdafucout

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now