Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Orb - Abolition Of The Royal Familia (2LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $35.00


Abolition of the Royal Familia is the sixteenth studio album by English ambient house duo the Orb. The album was released on 27 March 2020 via Cooking Vinyl. It includes contributions from Youth, Roger Eno, Gaudi, David Harrow and Steve Hillage and Miquette Giraudy (System 7).

Release info

Label: Cooking Vinyl COOKLP757
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient, House


A1 Daze (Missing & Messed Up Mix)
A2 House Of Narcotics (Opium Wars Mix)
A3 Hawk Kings (Oseberg Buddhas Buttonhole)
A4 Honey Moonies (Brain Washed At Area 49 Mix)
B1 Pervitin (Empire Culling & The Hemlock Stone Version)
B2 Afros, Afghans And Angels (Helgö Treasure Chest)
B3 Shape Shifters (In Two Parts) (Coffee & Ghost Train Mix)
C1 Say Cheese (Siberian Tiger Cookie Mix)
C2 Ital Orb (Too Blessed To Be Stressed Mix)
C3 The Queen Of Hearts (Princess Of Clubs Mix)
D1 The Weekend It Rained Forever (Oseberg Buddha Mix (The Ravens Have Left The Tower))
D2 Slave Till U Die, No Matter What U Buy (L'anse Aux Meadows Mix)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now