FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Original London Cast Of Girl From The North Country - Girl From The North Country (2LP)

Regular price $39.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Girl from the North Country is a musical with a book by Conor McPherson using the songs of Bob Dylan. It is the second Broadway show to use Dylan's music after Twyla Tharp's The Times They Are a-Changin'.

Release info

Label: Sony Music 19075800431
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Sign on the Window
A2 Went to see the Gypsy
A3 Tight Connection To My Heart
A4 Slow Train Coming / License to Kill
A5 Ballad of a Thin Man
B1 I Want You
B2 Blind Willie McTell
B3 Like a Rolling Stone / To Make you Feel my Love
B4 Like a Rolling Stone / I Want You
C1 You Ain't Going Nowhere / Jokerman
C2 Sweetheart Like You / True Love Tends to Forget
C3 Girl from the North Country
C4 Hurricane / All Along the Watchtower / Idiot Wind
C5 Lay Down your Weary Tune
D1 Duquesne Whistle / Senor (Tales of Yankee Power) / Is Your Love in Vain? / License to Kill
D2 Tight Connection to my Heart
D3 Lay Lady Lay / Jokerman / Clair de Lune
D4 Forever Young
D5 My Back Pages

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now