FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

Regular price $27.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


Ordinary Man (stylised as ØRD†NARY MAN) is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 21 February 2020 through Epic Records. It was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell. This is the longest gap between two albums from Osbourne to date, spanning with almost ten years since Scream. The first single of the album, "Under the Graveyard", was released on 8 November 2019. The second single, "Straight to Hell", was released on 22 November 2019. The third single and title track featuring singer Elton John was released on 10 January 2020. The fourth single "It's a Raid" featuring Post Malone was released on 20 February 2020, a day before the release of the album.

The album received mainly positive reviews, with many considering it Osbourne's best album in years and favorably comparing it to both his early solo work and Black Sabbath.

Five days after the release of Ordinary Man, Osbourne announced that he had started working on the follow-up album, planned to be released later in 2020.

Release info

Label: Epic 19439718451
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Straight To Hell
A2 All My Life
A3 Goodbye
A4 Ordinary Man
A5 Under The Graveyard
B1 Eat Me
B2 Today Is The End
B3 Scary Little Green Men
B4 Holy For Tonight
B5 It's A Raid

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now