FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Panic! At The Disco - All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Tour Live (2LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $32.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


All My Friends We're Glorious (or All My Friends We're Glorious: Death of a Bachelor Tour Live) is the fourth live album by American rock band Panic! at the Disco. It was released on December 15, 2017, in digital versions and as a limited edition double vinyl LP, and documents the band's 2017 Death of a Bachelor Tour concert tour following the release of their fifth album, Death of a Bachelor.

Recorded in April 2017, at the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida, video footage from the show was uploaded to the band's YouTube channel.

Release info

Label: Fueled By Ramen 564094-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
A2 LA Devotee
A3 Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
A4 Golden Days
A5 Vegas Lights
A6 A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Medley)
B1 Hallelujah
B2 Nine In The Afternoon
B3 Miss Jackson
B4 This Is Gospel
B5 Death Of A Bachelor
C1 The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
C2 Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
C3 Emperor's New Clothes
C4 Nicotine
C5 Crazy = Genius
C6 Let's Kill Tonight
D1 Girls/Girls/Boys
D2 Bohemian Rhapsody
D3 I Write Sins Not Tragedies
D4 Victorious

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now