FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Passenger - Runaway

Regular price $38.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Runaway is the ninth studio album by English singer-songwriter Passenger. It was released on 31 August 2018 on Black Crow Records. The album peaked at number 6 on the UK Albums Chart.


A1 Hell Or High Water
A2 Why Can't I Change
A3 Heart To Love
A4 Let's Go
A5 He Leaves You Cold
B1 Ghost Town
B2 Runaway
B3 Eagle Bear Buffalo
B4 To Be Free
B5 Survivors

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now