Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Paul Weller - Music From The Film Jawbone

Regular price $31.00


Jawbone is a 2017 British drama film directed by Thomas Q. Napper and written by Johnny Harris. The film stars Johnny Harris, Ray Winstone, Ian McShane, Michael Smiley, Luke J.I. Smith and Anna Wilson-Hall. The film was released on 12 May 2017 by Vertigo Films.

Release info

Label: Parlophone 0190295866020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Alternative Rock, Soundtrack


A1 Jimmy/Blackout
B1 The Ballad of Jimmy McCabe
B2 Jawbone
B3 Bottle
B4 Jawbone Training
B5 Man on Fire
B6 End Fight Sequence

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now