Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Pink Floyd - Ummagumma (2LP, 180 gram, Remastered)

Regular price $37.00

Ummagumma is the fourth studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd. It is a double album and was released on 25 October 1969 by Harvest Records in the UK and by Capitol Records internationally. The first disc is a live album that contains part of their normal set list of the time, while the second contains solo compositions by each member of the band recorded as their fourth studio album. The artwork was designed by regular Floyd collaborators Hipgnosis and features a number of pictures of the band combined to give a Droste effect.

Tracklist Show Credits
Live Album
A1 –Pink Floyd Astronomy Domine 8:25
A2 –Pink Floyd Careful With That Axe, Eugene 8:47
B1 –Pink Floyd Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 9:21
B2 –Pink Floyd A Saucerful Of Secrets (A: Something Else, B: Syncopated Pandemonium, C: Storm Signals, D: Celestial Voices) 12:51
Studio Album
C1 –Richard Wright Sysyphus (Part I) 4:29
C2 –Richard Wright Sysyphus (Part II) 1:45
C3 –Richard Wright Sysyphus (Part III) 3:07
C4 –Richard Wright Sysyphus (Part IV) 3:38
C5 –Roger Waters Grantchester Meadows 7:23
C6 –Roger Waters Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict 4:47
D1 –David Gilmour The Narrow Way (Parts 1, 2 & 3) 12:14
D2 –Nick Mason The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part I: Entrance, Part II: Entertainment, Part III: Exit) 8:55

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now