FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Plaskett, Joel - Three (3LP)

Regular price $37.00

New inventory is on its way.


Three is the third solo album by Canadian indie rock musician Joel Plaskett, released on March 24, 2009. Plaskett produced and recorded the album himself at his own Scotland Yard studio in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia.

Release info

Label: New Scotland Records – NSRLP001
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock


A1 Every Time You Leave 2:29
A2 Through & Through & Through 4:24
A3 You Let Me Down 2:23
A4 Pine, Pine, Pine 2:09
A5 Wait, Wait, Wait 2:27
A6 Drifters Raus 3:06
B1 Gone, Gone, Gone 3:57
B2 Wishful Thinking 7:15
B3 Run, Run, Run 5:03
C1 Safe In Your Arms 4:05
C2 Shine On, Shine On, Shine On 4:11
C3 Sailors Eyes 3:20
C4 Heartless, Heartless, Heartless 4:21
D1 In The Blue Moonlight 3:26
D2 Down, Down, Down 2:22
D3 Beyond, Beyond, Beyond 4:40
D4 Demons 3:33
D5 New Scotland Blues 3:41
E1 Rewind, Rewind, Rewind 2:08
E2 Precious, Precious, Precious 1:19
E3 Deny, Deny, Deny 2:31
E4 One Look 3:16
E5 Our Place In The Sun 3:19
E6 Lazy Bones 5:22
F1 All The Way Down The Line 4:26
F2 Rollin', Rollin', Rollin' 3:16
F3 On & On & On 12:25

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now