FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack) (2LP)

Regular price $56.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Bohemian Rhapsody: The Original Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2018 biographical film of the same name. The soundtrack features several Queen songs and unreleased recordings including several tracks from the group's performance at Live Aid in 1985. The soundtrack was released by Hollywood Records and Virgin EMI Records on 19 October 2018, on CD, cassette and digital formats. The soundtrack was later released on 8 February 2019, as a vinyl double album specially cut at Abbey Road Studios. A special picture disc edition of the album, as well as a 7" single featuring the original "Bohemian Rhapsody"/"I'm in Love with My Car" pairing, will also be released on Record Store Day, 13 April 2019.

Release info

Label: Hollywood Records D003027601
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Stereo
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock, Soundtrack


A1 20th Century Fox Fanfare
A2 Somebody To Love
A3 Doing All Right... Revisited
A4 Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
A5 Killer Queen
A6 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)
B1 Bohemian Rhapsody
B2 Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
B3 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
B4 Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)
C1 We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
C2 Another One Bites The Dust
C3 I Want To Break Free
C4 Under Pressure
C5 Who Wants To Live Forever
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
D2 Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
D3 Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
D4 Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
D5 We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
D6 Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited
D7 The Show Must Go On

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now