Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Queen - Live Around The World (LP, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $33.00

Release Info

Artist: Queen
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Hollywood Records
Released: 2020-09-20
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock


A1 Tear It Up
A2 Now I'm Here
A3 Another One Bites The Dust
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls
B1 Don't Stop Me Now
B2 I Want To Break Free
B3 Somebody To Love
B4 Love Kills - The Ballad
C1 I Was Born To Love You
C2 Under Pressure
C3 Who Wants To Live Forever
C4 The Show Must Go On
C5 Love Of My Life
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody
D2 Radio Ga Ga
D3 Ay-Ohs
D4 Hammer To Fall
D5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
D6 We Will Rock You
D7 We Are The Champions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now