FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Queen - On Air (3LP)

Regular price $85.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


On Air is a compilation album by the British rock band Queen. It was released in November 2016 in a two disc CD format, a six disc deluxe CD format and a 3LP vinyl release. The two disc format features the complete BBC studio sessions; the six disc format adds a disc featuring several songs from three live concerts spanning between 1973 and 1986 and three discs featuring various interviews broadcast on Capital Radio and BBC Radio 1.

Release info

Label: Virgin EMI Records 0602557082227
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Hard Rock


Session 1: February 1973
A1 My Fairy King
A2 Keep Yourself Alive
A3 Doing Alright
A4 Liar
Session 2: July 1973
B1 See What A Fool I've Been
B2 Keep Yourself Alive
B3 Liar
B4 Son And Daughter
Session 3: December 1973
C1 Ogre Battle
C2 Modern Times Rock'n Roll
C3 Great King Rat
C4 Son And Daughter
Session 4: April 1974
D1 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
D2 Nevermore
D3 White Queen (As it Began)
Session 5: October 1974
E1 Now I’m Here
E2 Stone Cold Crazy
E4 Flick Of The Wrist
E5 Tenement Funster
Session 6: October 1977
F1 We Will Rock You
F2 We Will Rock You (Fast)
F3 Spread Your Wings
F4 It's Late
F5 My Melancholy Blues

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now