FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Queen - Queen Forever (5LP, Box set, Limited Edition)

Regular price $84.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Let Me In Your Heart Again
A2 Love Kills - The Ballad
A3 There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
A4 Play The Game
A5 Dear Friends
B1 You’re My Best Friend
B2 Love Of My Life
B3 Drowse
B4 You Take My Breath Away
B5 Spread Your Wings
C1 Long Away
C2 Lily Of The Valley
C3 Don't Try So Hard
C4 Bijou
C5 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
D1 Nevermore
D2 Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
D3 Who Wants To Live Forever
D4 I Was Born To Love You
E1 Somebody To Love
E2 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
E3 Friends Will Be Friends
E4 Jealousy
F1 One Year Of Love
F2 A Winter's Tale
F3 '39
F4 Mother Love
G1 It's A Hard Life
G2 Save Me
G3 Made In Heaven
G4 Too Much Love Will Kill You
H1 Sail Away Sweet Sister
H2 The Miracle
H3 Is This The World We Created...?
H4 In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
H5 Forever
I1 Let Me In Your Heart Again (William Orbit Mix)

Hollywood Records – D002176301
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single Sided, Single, Etched
Box Set, Limited Edition
12 May 2015
Rock, Pop
Classic Rock, Pop Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now