Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ralph Towner - Solstice (Reissue)

Regular price $32.00


Solstice is an album by the American guitarist Ralph Towner that was released on the ECM label in 1975. It features Towner with Jan Garbarek, Eberhard Weber and Jon Christensen. The 1977 album, Solstice/Sound and Shadows, was released by Towner on ECM with the same quartet.

Release info

Label: ECM Records ECM 1060
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz


A1 Oceanus
A2 Visitation
A3 Drifting Petals
B1 Nimbus
B2 Winter Solstice
B3 Piscean Dance
B4 Red And Black
B5 Sand

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now