Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Ray Charles - True Genius - Sides Of Ray (LP, Compilation, Remastered)

Regular price $34.00


This is a discography of American musician Ray Charles.

Release Info

Artist: Ray Charles
Label: Tangerine Records
Format: LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
Label: Tangerine Records
Released: 2021-11-19
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Hit The Road Jack
A2 I Don’t Need No Doctor
A3 Unchain My Heart
A4 No One
A5 Hide Nor Hair
A6 I’ve Got A Woman (Live)
B1 Let’s Go Get Stoned
B2 I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
B3 Smack Dab In The Middle
B4 Them That Got
B5 One Mint Julep
B6 I’ve Got News For You
C1 Here We Go Again
C2 You Are My Sunshine
C3 Crying Time
C4 Take These Chains From My Heart
C5 Ring Of Fire
C6 I Can’t Stop Loving You
D1 Georgia On My Mind
D2 Eleanor Rigby
D3 Busted
D4 Til There Was You
D5 Hallelujah I Love Her So (Live)
D6 A Song For You

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now