FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Royce Da 5'9 (2LP)

Regular price $32.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Book of Ryan is the seventh studio album by American rapper Royce da 5'9". It was released on May 4, 2018 by Royce's own label Heaven Studios and eOne Music. The album features guest appearances from artists Eminem, J. Cole, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, T-Pain, Logic, pianist Robert Glasper, Chavis Chandler, Agent Sasco, King Green, Ashley Sorrell, Melanie Rutherford, and Marsha Ambrosius. Meanwhile, the production was handled by a wide array of producers, including Mr. Porter, S1, Boi-1da, Cool & Dre, DJ Khalil and Frank Dukes, among others. Upon its release, the album received critical acclaim.

Release info

Label: eOne EOM-LP-9791
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Intro
A2 Woke
A3 My Parallel (Skit)
A4 Caterpillar
A5 God Speed
A6 Dumb
A7 Who Are You (Skit)
B1 Cocaine
B2 Life Is Fair
B3 Boblo Boat
B4 Legendary
B5 Summer On Lock
C1 Amazing
C2 Outside
C3 Power
C4 Protecting Ryan (Skit)
D1 Strong Friend
D2 Anything/Everything
D3 Stay Woke
D4 First Of The Month

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now