FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Rüfüs Du Sol - Solace

Regular price $32.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Solace is the third studio album by Australian alternative dance group, Rüfüs Du Sol, released on 19 October 2018. The album is supported by a tour, commencing in North America on 24 October and ending in Europe on 8 December 2018. Australian tour dates were added in October commencing on 1 January until 2 March 2019.

Release info

Label: Rose Avenue 574498-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Electro, House


A1 Treat You Better
A2 Eyes
A3 New Sky
A4 Lost In My Mind
A5 No Place
B1 All I'Ve Got
B2 Underwater
B3 Solace
B4 Another Life

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now