FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Rufus Wainwright - Unfollow The Rules (2LP, Single Sided)

Regular price $39.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Unfollow the Rules is a studio album by Rufus Wainwright, released on July 10, 2020. It marks Wainwright's ninth of original material, his first since Out of the Game (2012), and his first under BMG. The album was produced by Mitchell Froom, and other contributors include Matt Chamberlain, Jim Keltner, and Blake Mills.

"Trouble in Paradise", released in October 2019, served as the album's lead single. "Damsel in Distress", "Peaceful Afternoon", and "Alone Time" were released in February, March, and April 2020, respectively. Originally scheduled to be available on April 24, the album's release date was pushed back to July 24 because of the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Release info

Label: BMG 538512631
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock


A1 Trouble In Paradise
A2 Damsel In Distress
A3 Unfollow The Rules
A4 You Ain't Big
B1 Romantical Man
B2 Peaceful Afternoon
B3 Only The People That Love
B4 This One's For The Ladies (That Lunge!)
C1 My Little You
C2 Early Morning Madness
C3 Hatred
C4 Alone Time

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now