Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide) (2LP, Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $33.00


÷ (pronounced "divide") is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 3 March 2017 through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. "Castle on the Hill" and "Shape of You" were released as the album's lead singles on 6 January 2017.

Release Info

Label: Asylum Records – 0190295859015, Atlantic – 0190295859015
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop


A1 Eraser
A2 Castle On The Hill
A3 Dive
A4 Shape Of You
A5 Perfect
A6 Galway Girl
B1 Happier
B2 New Man
B3 Hearts Don't Break Around Here
B4 What Do I Know?
B5 How Would You Feel (Paean)
B6 Supermarket Flowers
C1 Barcelona
C2 Bibia Be Ye Ye
D1 Nancy Mulligan
D2 Save Myself

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now