FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Living The Dream (2LP)

Regular price $34.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Living the Dream is Slash's fourth solo album, the third to feature Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators. Slash released it September 21, 2018, on his own record label: Snakepit Records. The album was produced by Michael Baskette, who also produced the previous record World on Fire.


A1 The Call Of The Wild
A2 Serve You Right
A3 My Antidote
B1 Mind Your Manners
B2 Lost Inside The Girl
B3 Read Between The Lines
C1 Slow Grind
C2 The One You Loved Is Gone
C3 Driving Rain
D1 Sugar Cane
D2 The Great Pretender
D3 Boulevard Of Broken Hearts

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now