Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Status Quo - Down Down & Dirty At Wacken (2LP, +DVD, All Media, Limited Edition)

Regular price $24.00

Release Info

Label: Ear Music 0213162EMU
Format: Vinyl, LP, DVD, DVD-Video, All Media, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 Caroline
A2 Something About You Baby I Like
A3 Rain
A4 Softer Ride
B1 Beginning Of The End
B2 Hold You Back
B3 Proposin' Medley
B4 Paper Plane
C1 In The Army Now
C2 Roll Over Lay Down
C3 Down Down
D1 Whatever You Want
D2 Rockin' All Over The World
D3 Rock And Roll Music / Bye Bye Johnny
01 Caroline
02 Something About You Baby I Like
03 Rain
04 Softer Ride
05 Beginning Of The End
06 Hold You Back
07 Proposin' Medley
08 Paper Plane
09 In The Army Now
10 Roll Over Lay Down
11 Down Down
12 Whatever You Want
13 Rockin' All Over The World
14 Rock And Roll Music / Bye Bye Johnny

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Terry Serediuk

Great music
Has many of their hits

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now