FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Stevie Nicks - 24 Karat Gold - Songs From The Vault (2LP)

Regular price $36.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


24 Karat Gold: Songs from the Vault is the eighth solo studio album by the American singer-songwriter and Fleetwood Mac vocalist Stevie Nicks, released on September 30, 2014, through Reprise Records. Recorded in Nashville and Los Angeles, the album includes new versions of demos that Nicks primarily recorded between 1969 and 1987, though two songs date back to 1994 and 1995. There is one cover on the album, "Carousel", a song originally written and performed by Vanessa Carlton on her album Rabbits on the Run (2011). Nicks put it on the album because it was her mother's favorite song in her last days and Carlton was present during her death. Nicks was inspired to record the album after her assistant showed her bootlegs on YouTube of the demos Nicks had recorded over the years. Included on the album is "Blue Water", a song that features Lady Antebellum on vocals.

On October 15, 2014, Billboard announced that the album had sold 33,000 copies in its first week of release and debuted at #7 on the Billboard 200, giving Nicks her sixth top ten album on that chart.

Release info

Label: Reprise Records 544476-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock


A1 Starshine
A2 If You Were My Love
A3 Mabel Normand
A4 Twisted
B1 24 Karat Gold
B2 Belle Fleur
B3 All The Beautiful Worlds
B4 Lady
C1 I Don't Care
C2 Watch Chain
C3 Hard Advice
C4 Carousel
D1 Blue Water
D2 Cathouse Blues
D3 The Dealer
D4 She Loves Him Still

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now