Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Suicide Silence - Suicide Silence (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $34.00


Suicide Silence is the fifth studio album by American metal band Suicide Silence, released on February 24, 2017 by Nuclear Blast. The album is a notable departure from their deathcore signature musical style, pursuing a more 1990s influenced nu metal sound. Critical reviews were mixed, while fan response was generally negative. It is also the last to feature Alex Lopez on drums before his departure from the band in April 2022.

Release Info

Artist: Suicide Silence
Label: Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Released: 2017-02-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Deathcore


A1 Doris
A2 Silence
B1 Listen
B2 Dying In A Red Room
C1 Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
C2 Run
C3 The Zero
D1 Conformity
D2 Don't Be Careful You Might Hurt Yourself

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now