FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tenacious D - Tenacious D (2LP, 180 gram, Reissue, Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $37.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track Listing:

A1 Kielbasa 3:02
A2 One Note Song 1:24
A3 Tribute 4:08
A4 Wonderboy 4:07
A5 Hard Fucking 0:36
A6 Fuck Her Gently 2:03
B1 Explosivo 1:55
B2 Dio 1:41
B3 Inward Singing 2:13
B4 Kyle Quit The Band 1:30
B5 The Road 2:20
C1 Cock Pushups 0:47
C2 Lee 1:02
C3 Friendship Test 1:31
C4 Friendship 2:00
C5 Karate Schnitzel 0:37
C6 Karate 1:05
C7 Rock Your Socks 3:33
C8 Drive-Thru 3:01
D1 Double Team 3:11
D2a City Hall 6:47
D2b I Believe 0:28
D2c (silence) 1:00
D2d Malibu Nights 0:48

Epic – 88765460791, Legacy – 88765460791, Epic – 88765460791S2, Legacy – 88765460791S2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram, 12th Anniversary Edition
16 Apr 2013
Rock, Non-Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Acoustic, Comedy

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now