Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Algorithm - Brute Force (LP)

Regular price $46.00


Brute Force is the third studio album by French guitarist Rémi Gallego under musical moniker The Algorithm. The album was released on 1 April 2016 and is the only one to be released via FiXT Music.

Release Info

Artist: The Algorithm
Label: FIXT Music
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: FIXT Music
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Breakcore, Synthwave


A1 Boot
A2 Floating Point
A3 Pointers
A4 Brute Force
B1 Userspace
B2 Shellcode
B3 Hex
B4 Deadlock
C1 Rootkit
C2 Idle
C3 Overclock
C4 Double Data Rate Synchronous Dynamic Random Access Memories
D1 Runtime
D2 Source Code
D3 Dynamic Recompilation
E1 Floating Point (Void Chaper Remix)
E2 Dynamic Recompilation (Deadlife Remix)
E3 Userspace (Volkor X Remix)
F1 Floating Point (Drumcorps Remix)
F2 Userspace (Signal Void Remix)
F3 Rootkit (Chiptune Remix)
F4 Trojans (Hard Mode)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now