FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Beach Boys - Beach Boys In Concert (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $33.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Beach Boys in Concert is the third live album released by the U.S. pop group The Beach Boys. It was released in late 1973. In the U.S. the live album was their first live album since Beach Boys Concert released nine years earlier. Their second, Live in London, was released in the UK in 1970, but was not released in the U.S. until 1976. The Beach Boys in Concert gave the band their best chart peak since 1967's Wild Honey by reaching number 25, and earning them their first gold record since 1966's Best of The Beach Boys. The album is now available on a single-disc CD.

The cover art includes a rendition of Cyrus Dallin's statue Appeal to the Great Spirit.

Release info

Label: Capitol Records B-0021128-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Surf, Pop Rock


A1 Sail On Sailor
A2 Sloop John B
A3 The Trader
A4 You Still Believe In Me
A5 California Girls
A6 Darlin'
B1 Marcella
B2 Caroline, No
B3 Leaving This Town
B4 Heroes And Villains
C1 Funky Pretty
C2 Let The Wind Blow
C3 Help Me, Rhonda
C4 Surfer Girl
C5 Wouldn't It Be Nice
D1 We Got Love
D2 Don't Worry Baby
D3 Surfin' Usa
D4 Good Vibrations
D5 Fun, Fun, Fun

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now