FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Jayhawks - Rainy Day Music (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $34.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Rainy Day Music is the seventh studio album by American rock band The Jayhawks, released on April 8, 2003. It debuted on the Billboard 200 at number 51, selling 19,000 copies that week.

Release info

Label: American Recordings 0602537909520
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock, Country Rock


A1 Stumbling Through The Dark
A2 Tailspin
A3 All The Right Reasons
A4 Save It For A Rainy Day
A5 Eyes Of Sarahjane
B1 One Man's Problem
B2 Don't Let The World Get In Your Way
B3 Come To The River
B4 Angelyne
C1 Madman
C2 You Look So Young
C3 Tampa To Tulsa
C4 Will I See You In Heaven
C5 Stumbling Through The Dark (Reprise)
Bonus Tracks
D1 Tailspin ("Inbred" Version) (Demo)
D2 Waiting For Salvation (Demo)
D3 The Book You Wrote (Demo)
D4 False Eyelashes (Blue-Eyed Soul) (Demo)
D5 Won't Last Long (Demo)
D6 In The Canyon (Live)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now