FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Killers - Sam's Town (Reissue)

Regular price $29.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Sam's Town is the second studio album by American rock band The Killers. It was released on October 2, 2006, in the United Kingdom and the following day in the United States. Regarding the album, vocalist and primary lyricist Brandon Flowers noted that he "wanted to create an album that captured, chronologically, everything important that got me to where I am today". Sam's Town has sold almost five million copies worldwide.

On October 7, 2016, Sam's Town was reissued as a remastered double vinyl by Bong Load Records, celebrating the 10-year anniversary of the album. The reissue is limited to 5,016 copies and includes two bonus tracks—the previously unreleased demo "Peace of Mind" and a "Pet Shop Boys Stars Are Blazing Mix" of "Read My Mind".

Release info

Label: Island Records B0026769-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Sam's Town
A2 enterlude
A3 When You Were Young
A4 Bling (Confessions Of A King)
A5 For Reasons Unknown
A6 Read My Mind
B1 Uncle Jonny
B2 Bones
B3 My List
B4 This River Is Wild
B5 Why Do I Keep Counting
B6 Exitlude

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now