FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Who - Endless Wire (2LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $35.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Endless Wire is the eleventh and most recent studio album by the English rock band the Who; it was released on 30 October 2006 in the UK through Polydor Records and the following day in the US by Universal Republic. It was their first new album of original material in 24 years following the release of It's Hard in 1982. The album was originally to be released in early 2005 under the working title WHO2.

Endless Wire received generally positive reviews from music critics. It debuted at #7 on the Billboard album chart and #9 in the UK. Portions of it were featured on The Who Tour 2006-2007. Most of the songs from this album were used in the rock musical adaptation of The Boy Who Heard Music which debuted in July 2007 as part of Vassar College's Powerhouse Summer Theater workshop series.

Release info

Label: Polydor 3715751
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A01 Fragments
A02 A Man In A Purple Dress
A03 Mike Post Theme
A04 In The Ether
B01 Black Widow's Eyes
B02 Two Thousand Years
B03 God Speaks Of Marty Robbins
B04 It's Not Enough
B05 You Stand By Me
C01 Sound Round
C02 Pick Up The Peace
C03 Unholy Trinity
C04 Trilby's Piano
C05 Endless Wire
C06 Fragments Of Fragments
C07 We Got A Hit
C08 They Made My Dream Come True
D01 Mirror Door
D02 Tea & Theatre
D03 We Got A Hit (Extended Version)
D04 Endless Wire (Extended Version)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now