Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Trees Speak - Vertigo of Flaws (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo)

Regular price $46.00

Release Info

Artist: Trees Speak
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: UK, Europe & US
Label: Soul Jazz Records
Released: 2021-11-26
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental, Krautrock, Space Rock


A1 Seventh Mirror
A2 Cybernetic Dreams
A3 Interference
A4 Computer Garden
A5 Pyramid
A6 Halide Crystals
A7 Integratron
B1 Imaginary Forces
B2 Phantom LFO
B3 Opticks
B4 Mannequin
B5 Mind In Light
B6 Palantir
B7 Vertigo Of Flaws
B8 Exit Syndrome
C1 Stasi
C2 Atomic Voyage
C3 Ultraviolet
C4 Violence Cascades
C5 Traumsprache
C6 Zeitgeber
D1 Prism
D2 Threnody
D3 Mind Oscillation
D4 Hidden Machine
D5 Transhuman
D6 Ionization
D7 Cloud Chamber
D8 Harmonic Oscillator
Bonus Free 7"
E1 Transfiguaration
F1 Urzeit

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now