FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ty Dolla $ign - Beach House 3 (2LP)

Regular price $30.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Beach House 3 is the second studio album by Ty Dolla Sign. It was released on October 27, 2017, by Atlantic Records. The album serves as the third installment in his Beach House series. It features guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, The-Dream, YG, Future, Swae Lee, Wiz Khalifa, Damian Marley and Lauren Jauregui, among others. The album's production was handled by Mike Will Made It, DJ Mustard, Skrillex, Mike Dean, Apex Martin, MariiBeatz, Dun Deal and James Royo, among others.

Beach House 3 was supported by four official singles: "Love U Better", "So Am I", "Ex" and "Pineapple". The album charted at number 11 on the US Billboard 200, and received generally positive reviews from critics.

Release info

Label: Atlantic 564509-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Famous
A2 Famous Lies
A3 Love U Better
A4 Ex
B1 Famous Excuses
B2 Droptop In The Rain
B3 Don't Judge Me
B4 Dawsin's Breek
B5 Don't Sleep On Me
B6 Stare
C1 Famous Friends
C2 So Am I
C3 Lil Favorite
C4 In Your Phone
C5 All The Time
C6 Famous Amy
C7 Side Effects
D1 Famous Last Words
D2 Message In A Bottle
D3 Nate Howard Intro

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now