FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy (2LP)

Regular price $34.00

Ships the same or next business day.


Flower Boy (alternatively titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. The album was released on July 21, 2017, by Columbia Records. The album's production was handled entirely by Tyler, the Creator himself, and it features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

Release info

Label: Columbia – 88985469051, Columbia – C-198213
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 01 Dec 2017
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style: Jazzy Hip-Hop


A1 Foreword 3:13
A2 Where This Flower Blooms 3:14
A3 Sometimes... 0:36
A4 See You Again 3:00
B1 Who Dat Boy 3:24
B2 Pothole 3:56
B3 Garden Shed 3:43
C1 Boredom 5:20
C2 I Ain't Got Time! 3:26
C3 911 / Mr. Lonely 4:15
D1 Droppin' Seeds 1:00
D2 November 3:45
D3 Glitter 3:44
D4 Enjoy Right Now, Today 3:55

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now