FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Dogfish Head Presents Music to Drink Beer & Make Love to

Regular price $26.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Release info

Label: Legacy 19075807021
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop


A1 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
A2 Sixty Minute Man [Single Version]
A3 Hey, Good Lookin'
A4 Burnin' For You [Single Version]
A5 Use Me
A6 Electric Relaxation [Properly Relaxed Mix]
A7 Turn off the Lights
B1 I Want Someone Badly
B2 Pony [Single Version]
B3 Am I Grooving You
B4 Between the Sheets [Single Version]
B5 Sweet Sue, Just You
B6 Come and Get Your Love [Single Version]
B7 Red Light Special [Single Version]

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now