FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Eminem Presents The Re-Up (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $27.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Eminem Presents: The Re-Up or simply, The Re-Up, is a compilation album performed by various artists of American record label, Shady Records. The album features performances by Shady Records artists Eminem, D12, 50 Cent, Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Bobby Creekwater and Cashis, while affiliated artists such as Lloyd Banks, Akon and Nate Dogg, made guest appearances. The album debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart and has since sold over one million copies in the US alone, being certified platinum by the RIAA.

Release info

Label: Shady Records 602517096134
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1 Shady Narcotics (Intro)
A2 We're Back
A3 Pistol Pistol (Remix)
A4 Murder
A5 Everything Is Shady
A6 The Re-Up
B1 You Don't Know
B2 Jimmy Crack Corn
B3 Trapped
B4 Whatever You Want
B5 Talkin' All That
B6 By My Side
C1 We Ride For Shady
C2 There He Is
C3 Tryin' Ta Win
C4 Smack That (Remix)
C5 Public Enemy #1
D1 Get Low
D2 Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix)
D3 Shake That (Remix)
D4 Cry Now (Shady Remix)
D5 No Apologies

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now