FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Grease (The Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) (2LP)

Regular price $39.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Grease: The Original Soundtrack from the Motion Picture is the original motion picture soundtrack for the 1978 film Grease. It was originally released by RSO Records and subsequently re-issued by Polydor Records in 1984 and 1991. The song "You're the One That I Want" was a US and UK No. 1 for stars John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John. It sold 28 million copies worldwide.Making it one of the best selling albums of all time, also ranking amongst the biggest selling soundtrack albums of all time.

Besides performers John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John, the album also featured songs by rock n roll revival group Sha Na Na as well as the hit song "Grease", a tune written by Barry Gibb (of the Bee Gees) and sung by Frankie Valli (of The Four Seasons) that was an additional U.S. number one.

Release info

Label: Polydor 6772972
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic; Rock; Stage & Screen
Style: Musical


A1 Grease
A2 Summer Nights
A3 Hopelessly Devoted To You
A4 You're The One That I Want
A5 Sandy
B1 Beauty School Drop-Out
B2 Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee
B3 Greased Lightnin'
B4 It's Raining On Prom Night
B5 Alone At The Drive-In Movie (Instrumental)
B6 Blue Moon
C1 Rock N' Roll Is Here To Stay
C2 Those Magic Changes
C3 Hound Dog
C4 Born To Hand-Jive
C5 Tears On My Pillow
C6 Mooning
D1 Freddy, My Love
D2 Rock N' Roll Party Queen
D3 There Are Worse Things I Could Do
D4 Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise)
D5 We Go Together
D6 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental)
D7 Grease (Reprise)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now