FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - John Singer Sergeant: The Music And Songs Of John Dufilho

Regular price $13.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release info

Label: Kirtland Records KR-63
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock


A1 Big Distortion
A2 Mountains, Oceans, Elephants
A3 Jinxed
A4 Dizzy Joy
A5 My Own Worst Critic
A6 Married To The Sea
A7 Birdy Num Num
B1 Why Does Your Moog Effect Me So?
B2 Kick Your Feet Up High (Kid's Song)
B3 Lazy Days Are Good
B4 Crooked Teeth Like A Broken Piano
B5 Gone In A Second
B6 Normal Sounds Weird
B7 It's Hard To Run Uphill On Stilts

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now