Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Mean Girls (Original Broadway Cast Recording) (2LP)

Regular price $37.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Mean Girls is a musical with music by Jeff Richmond, lyrics by Nell Benjamin, and a book by Tina Fey. It is based on the 2004 eponymous film written by Fey. The musical premiered at the National Theatre, Washington, D.C., in October 2017 and opened on Broadway in April 2018 at the August Wilson Theatre.

Release Info

Label: Atlantic 571543-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical


A1 A Cautionary Tale
A2 It Roars
A3 Where Do You Belong?
A4 Meet The Plastics
A5 Stupid With Love
A6 Apex Predator
B1 What's Wrong With Me?
B2 Stupid With Love (Reprise)
B3 Sexy
B4 Someone Gets Hurt
B5 Revenge Party
B6 Fearless
C1 Stop
C2 What's Wrong With Me? (Reprise)
C3 Whose House Is This?
C4 More Is Better
C5 Someone Gets Hurt (Reprise)
D1 World Burn
D2 I'd Rather Be Me
D3 Do This Thing
D4 I See Stars

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now