Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Sincerely, L. Cohen: A Live Celebration of Leonard Cohen (Limited Edition)

Regular price $38.00


Sincerely L. Cohen: A Live Celebration of Leonard Cohen is a concert album composed of songs by Canadian musician and writer Leonard Cohen . It was released on September 21, 2017, the day Cohen would live to eighty-eight. On that day, it was only available in digital form for download from the Internet. On 24 November of that year, alimited number of 500 pieces werealso released on a double record player . The record comes from January 2017 when it was recorded in the New York Music Hall of Williamsburg . Lee Ranaldo , Lenny Kaye , Richard Thompson and otherscontributed to the album. Author of the notes is a journalist Justin Joffe .

Release info

Label: The Royal Potato Family RPF 1712
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Hallelujah
A2 Sisters Of Mercy
A3 Diamonds In The Mine
A4 I’m Your Man
B1 Chelsea Hotel #2
B2 Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
B3 Is This What You Wanted
B4 Bird On The Wire
B5 Story Of Isaac
C1 Beautiful Losers
C2 Memories
C3 In My Secret Life
C4 Ballad Of The Absent Mare
D1 Suzanne
D2 Famous Blue Raincoat
D3 So Long, Marianne

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now