Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Sonic Unyon: Now We Are 25 (3LP, Limited Edition, Numbered)

Regular price $49.00


Sonic Unyon Recording Company is an independent record label based in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. Their former retail store was located on Wilson Street near James Street North. The label has put out releases by bands including Tristan Psionic, Sianspheric, Shallow North Dakota, Eric's Trip, Hayden, Chore, Frank Black and the Catholics, A Northern Chorus, Raising the Fawn, Teenage Head and Voivod.

Release info

Label: Sonic Unyon SUNLP1781
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Die Alone
A2 I Love The Summer Cause I Love The Women
A3 All My Ghosts
A4 Red
A5 Jurk
B1 I Like The Ride
B2 Float
B3 Skates
B4 Air Traffic Control
C1 A Flair For Sex
C2 Backbone
C3 Sugar Chocolate
C4 The Day We Hit The Coast
C5 Jackknife
C6 Allright
D1 The Hitchhiker
D2 Keep The Living Bodies Warm
D3 Winterize
D4 We'll Make It
D5 Imagine Hearts
E1 Oregon
E2 Back Home (In The Valley)
E3 No Alternative
E4 Living Out
E5 Stars Over Dakota
E6 Heavy Eyes
F1 Bobby Orr
F2 No Time Like Now
F3 Bullet Proof Nothing
F4 You Are The Enemy
F5 Authentic
F6 Five Five Minutes

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now