Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Tens Collected (LP, Compilation, Repress)

Regular price $52.00

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2022-07-08
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Dance-pop, Europop, Dream Pop, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary R&B, House, Ballad


A1 Be The One
A2 Hey Brother
A3 Hold Back The River
A4 Price Tag
A5 Slow Hands
A6 Power Over Me
A7 King
B1 Roar
B2 Geronimo
B3 Little Talks
B4 Starboy
B5 This Ain’t A Love Song
B6 Animal
B7 Blue Velvet
C1 Malibu
C2 More Than You Know
C3 Cake By The Ocean
C4 Royals
C5 I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
C6 Love Me Like You Do
C7 Take Me To Church
D1 Locked Out Of Heaven
D2 I Love It
D3 Leave A Light On
D4 Best Day Of My Life
D5 Stay High (Habits Remix)
D6 Stay With Me
D7 Pompeii
D8 Hold Me

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now