Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - The Gospel Truth (The Complete Singles Collection) (LP, Compilation, Remastered)

Regular price $57.00

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Craft Recordings
Format: LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
Label: Craft Recordings
Released: 2021-01-08
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel, Soul, Funk, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Just My Imagination (Just My Salvation)
A2 Up Above My Head
A3 His Love Will Always Be
A4 Consider Me
A5 Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You (Don't Let The Devil Fool You)
A6 God Is What You Let Him Be
B1 There's Gonna Be A Showdown
B2 That Will Be Good Enough For Me
B3 The Magnificent Sanctuary Band (Marching For The Man)
B4 Jesus Is Waiting
B5 Keep My Baby Warm
B6 Satisfied
C1 Ride Out The Storm
C2 I Got The Vibes
C3 I Got To Be Myself
C4 Gonna Make It Alright
C5 Who's Supposed To Be Raising Who
C6 If The Shoe Fits, Wear It
D1 I'm A Child Of The King
D2 He Included Me
D3 He's Mine
D4 We're Gonna Have A Good Time
D5 I Know A Man Who
D6 Hot Line To Jesus
E1 At The Feet Of The Master
E2 Know Him While You Can
E3 Stumblin' Blocks, Steppin' Stones (What Took Me So Long)
E4 Give A Little Loving
F1 Do It Yourself
F2 If I Had A Hammer
F3 Be True
F4 We're The Salt Of The Earth
F5 Reflections
F6 There's No Need To Cry

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now