FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - The Rick And Morty Soundtrack (2LP, Indie Exclusive LOSER Edition)

Regular price $40.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Rick and Morty is an American adult animated science fiction sitcom created by Justin Roiland and Dan Harmon for Cartoon Network's late-night programming block Adult Swim. The series follows the misadventures of cynical mad scientist Rick Sanchez and his good-hearted but fretful grandson Morty Smith, who split their time between domestic life and interdimensional adventures. The series premiered on December 2, 2013, and the third season concluded on October 1, 2017. In May 2018, the series was picked up for an additional 70 episodes over an unspecified number of seasons.

Release info

Label: Sub Pop SP1265
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Rick And Morty Theme
A2 Jerry's Rick
A3 The Small Intestine Song
A4 The Flu Hatin' Rap
A5 African Dream Pop
A6 Look On Down From The Bridge
A7 The Rick Dance
B1 Goodbye Moonmen
B2 Summer And Tinkles
B3 Do You Feel It
B4 Unity Says Goodbye
B5 Get Schwifty (C-131)
B6 Raised Up (C-131)
B7 Stab Him In The Throat
C1 Help Me I'm Gonna Die
C2 Let Me Out
C3 Memories
C4 Stuttering Light
C5 Alien Jazz Rap
C6 For The Damaged Coda
C7 Fathers And Daughters
D1 Seal My Fate
D2 Terryfold
D3 Tales From The Citadel
D4 Rick And Morty Score Medley
D5 Human Music

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now