Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Various - The Shellac Era: Historical Recordings 1912-1936 (LP, Compilation, Mono)

Regular price $34.00

Release Info

Artist: Various
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Format: LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: Europe
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Released: 2018-11-30
Genre: Jazz, Classical
Style: Opera, Classical, Romantic, Dixieland


A1 Largo Al Factotum From Il Barbiere di Siviglia
A2 Alleluja From Exsultate, Jubilate, K 165
A3 Humoresque In G - Flat Major, Op. 101 No. 7
A4 Un'aura Amorosa From Così Fan Tutte
A5 Nocturne In E Flat Major, Op. 9 No. 2
A6 Mariä Wiegenlied (Mary's Lullaby) From Schlichte Weisen, Op. 76
A7 Karfreitagszauber (Good Friday Spell) From Parsifal
B1 Keiner Schlafe! (Nessun Dorma) From Turandot
B2 Intermezzo Sinfonico From Cavalleria Rusticana
B3 Ständchen (Serenade) Op.17, No.2
B4 Moonlight - Dance Of The Water-Nymphs From The Moldau (Vltava)
B5 Ein Rheinisches Mädchen Beim Rheinischen Wein, Op. 39 No. 1
B6 Ein Blumenstrauß Aus Nizza
B7 Ay, Ay, Ay! (Serenata Criolla)
B8 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now