FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Uncle Drew (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $26.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Uncle Drew is a 2018 American sports comedy film directed by Charles Stone III and written by Jay Longino. It stars Kyrie Irving as the title character from his Pepsi Max advertisements that began airing in 2012, along with former NBA players Shaquille O'Neal, Chris Webber, Aaron Gordon, Reggie Miller, and Nate Robinson, as well as former WNBA player Lisa Leslie. Lil Rel Howery, Erica Ash, J. B. Smoove, Mike Epps, Tiffany Haddish, and Nick Kroll also star. The film was released in the United States by Lionsgate on June 29, 2018, and received mixed reviews from critics, who praised the performances of the cast, but called the direction and screenplay "formulaic".

Release info

Label: Summit Entertainment 9075-82814-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Harlem Anthem
A2 1942
A3 New Thang
A4 Cocky
B1 I Can Feel It
B2 Light Flex
B3 Chain Gang
B4 Ballin
C1 Records
C2 Stronger
C3 I Need Your Lovin
C4 Stay
D1 Us
D2 What’s The Play
D3 Clap Your Hands
D4 Ridiculous

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now