FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Whitesnake - Slide It In (2LP, Deluxe Edition, Remastered)

Regular price $45.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Slide It In is the sixth studio album by British hard rock band Whitesnake, released in 1984. It was the first Whitesnake album to be released by Geffen Records in the US, but was remixed for the release there. Because of this, two different editions of the album exist, each with its own unique qualities. It was their fourth top 10 album in the UK, peaking at number 9. In 1988 the album re-entered the US charts due to the success of the self-titled Whitesnake album (1987), and is certified double platinum. It was the final Whitesnake recording to use the band's original "snake" logo. The album eventually sold over four million records.

Release info

Label: Rhino Records R1 585307
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


LP 1: US Remix (35th Anniversary Remaster)
A1 Gambler
A2 Slide It In
A3 Slow An' Easy
A4 Love Ain't No Stranger
A5 Give Me More Time
B1 Standing In The Shadow
B2 Hungry For Love
B3 All Or Nothing
B4 Spit It Out
B5 Guilty Of Love
LP 2: Original UK Mix (35th Anniversary Remaster)
C1 Gambler
C2 Slide It In
C3 Slow An' Easy
C4 Love Ain't No Stranger
C5 Give Me More Time
D1 Standing In The Shadow
D2 Hungry For Love
D3 All Or Nothing
D4 Spit It Out
D5 Guilty Of Love

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now